Officers & Trustees

 

PRESIDENT
Dr. Robert Frankfather
397 Wallace Rd, Suite 411
Nashville, TN 37211
Telephone:  615-332-0330
FAX:  615-332-0340
Email:  frankfather@afacc.net
MIDDLE TENNESSEE TRUSTEE
Dr. Richelle Day
2400 Patterson St, Suite 123
Nashville, TN 37203
Telephone: 615-327-2200
FAX:  615-327-2842
Email:  joytsta@bellsouth.net
VICE-PRESIDENT
Dr. David Sandberg
939 Emerald Ave., No. 706
Knoxville, TN 37917
Telephone 865-523-5655
FAX 865-523-4882
Email:  davidsandberg11@comcast.net
EAST TENNESSEE TRUSTEE
Dr. David Harrison
7557 Dannaher Drive
Suite G-55
Powell, TN 37849
Telephone:  865-647-3325
Email:  davidharrison3@gmail.com
SECRETARY
Dr. Robert Christopher Hancock
Sandberg Foot Health Center
939 Emerald Ave. #706
Knoxville, TN 37917
Email:  lchancock1@yahoo.com
WEST TENNESSEE TRUSTEE
Dr. Adam MacEvoy
724 Hwy. 64
Bartlett, TN 38133
Telephone:  901-381-2800
FAX:  901-381-2677
Email:  ac.macevoy@gmail.com
TREASURER
Dr. James Allen Sudberry
397 Wallace Rd., Suite 311
Nashville, TN 37211
Telephone:  615-712-7366
FAX:  615-712-7858
Email:  jasudberry@hotmail.com
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE CHAIR
Dr. Aaron Perkins
1303 Sunset Dr. #6
Johnson City, TN 37604
Telephone:  423-929-2725
FAX:  423-929-0328
Email:  APer97311@aol.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Dr. Chad Webster
8055 Club Parkway
Cordova, TN 38016
Telephone:  901-309-7700
FAX:  901-507-3297
Email:  chadwebster@msfas.com
ALTERNATE MIDDLE TENNESSEE TRUSTEE
Dr. Summer Rose Weary
1484 N. Pine Hill Rd.
Cookeville, TN 38501
Telephone:  931-528-1331
Email:  drweary@gmail.com
ALTERNATE EAST TENNESSEE TRUSTEE
TBD
ALTERNATE WEST TENNESSEE TRUSTEE
Dr. Christian Smith
552 Gwynne Rd.
Memphis, TN 38120-2048
Email:  bluetick01@hotmail.com
APMA TRUSTEE
Dr. Ira Kraus
4308 Brainerd Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37411-5424
Telephone:  423-698-1966
FAX:  423-697-7207
Email:  ikraus@sprynet.com
APMA CHIEF DELEGATE
Dr. Gary Cockrell
785 Old Hickory Blvd., Suite 101
Brentwood, TN 37027-4512
Telephone:  615-370-8880
FAX:  615-370-9039
Email:  gwcockrell@bellsouth.net
APMA DELEGATE
Dr. Barry Schulman
106 Stuart Rd.
Cleveland, TN 37312
Telephone:  423-559-9700
FAX:  423-472-7782
Email:  Sandbar1210@msn.com
APMA ALTERNATE DELEGATE
Dr. Jeffery Loveland
415 Sewell Rd.
Sparta, TN 38583
Telephone:  931-738-1026
FAX:  931-738-1027
Email:  lovelanddpm@yahoo.com